CONTACT US: (910) 775-4334                         pembrokechamber@gmail.com   

© 2018 Pembroke Area Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved

Chamber Directory

Accounting

Griffins Accounting Firm

79 New Horizons Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Bobby Wayne Griffin, CPA

Phone: (910) 521-4595
Fax: (910) 521-4388
Email: wgbeg@aol.com

 
 

Agriculture

PineView Enterprises

302 W. 3rd Street

PO Box 217
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Lavenia Sampson

Phone: (910) 521-2801
Fax: (910) 521-1188
Email: pvw@pineviewenterprisesinc.com

Attorneys

203 College Street 
PO Box 999
Pembroke, NC  28372 
Contact: Grady Hunt

Phone: (910) 521-3413 
Fax: (910) 521-1027 

Email:  rhondam@ljhblaw.com

Website: www.ljhblaw.com

107 W. 4th Street
PO Box 965
Lumberton, NC 28359 
Contact: Crystal Graham

Phone: (910) 735-2876
Fax: (910) 735-2879 
Email:  smithandgraham@bellsouth.net

The Locklear Firm  

Lawyer in Pembroke, North Carolina

Daniel Locklear, Esq.

Address: 118 W 3rd St, Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: (910) 802-0810

contactus@thelocklearfirm.com

 
206 W 3rd St
Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: (910) 521-3556
Email: gregbullard@hotmail.com

Automotive

5045 Dawn Drive

PO Box 549
Lumberton, NC 28359

Contact:  Chuck Gardner
Phone: (910) 738-6281
Fax: (910) 738-3179
Email:  chuck.gardner@lumbertonford.com
website: www.lumbertonford.com

913A W. 3rd Street
PO Box 3069
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Barry Locklear

Phone: (910) 521-2827
Fax: (910) 521-7491
Email: bdlocklear@msn.com

Oxendine's Tires

255 Hiawatha Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Jeff & Lois Oxendine

Phone: (910) 521-3346

Email: lois.oxendine@robeson.k12.nc.us

8407 NC Highway 72 W
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Ray Scott
Phone: (910) 522-1010
Email: Scottstireinc@yahoo.com
Pembroke Fast Lube
887 Union Chapel Rd
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Greg Brayboy
Phone: (910) 522-1111
Email: GregBrayboy@Aol.com
 

Arts

Givens Performing Arts Center
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
1 University Drive
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: 910.521.6287
Fax: 910.521.6552
www.uncp.edu/gpac
gpac@uncp.edu
Contact: Patricia Fields

 

Banks

201 W. 3rd Street

Pembroke, NC  28372           

Contact: Marcus Bryant

Phone: (910) 521-9776

Fax: (910) 521-9791
Email:  mbryant@firstbancorp.com

403 E. Third Street
PO Box 908
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Larry Chavis

Phone: (910) 521-9707
Fax: (910) 521-0772
Email: larryrchavis
@lumbeeguarantybank.com

Website: www.lumbeeguarantybank.com

930 NC-711
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Crystal Sacks
Phone: (910) 521-8755
Email: csacks@woodforest.com
 

205 West 3rd Street
PO Box 115
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Brandon Lowry

Phone: (910) 521-8881
Email: brandon.lowry@ncsecu.org

Website: www.ncsecu.org

 

Barbers

Cut Masters of Pembroke
21 Shekah Heights
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Scott Bell
Phone: (910) 785-3283
Email: Iceman36279@yahoo.com

Cleaning Services

City Dry Cleaners
310 E 10th St
Lumberton, NC 28358
Contact: Tommy Stevens
Phone: (910) 739-6940
Email: wts0168@yahoo.com
 

Dakota Hawk Construction

138 Alvin Road

Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact:  James Ricky Harris

Phone: (910) 374-4481
Fax: (910) 521-0886
Email: dakato.hawk_construction@yahoo.com

312 West 4th Ave
PO Box 67
Red Springs, NC 28377
Contact: Kimberly Woods

Phone: (910) 843-9811
Fax: (910) 843-9849 
Email: kwoods@mwec.biz

website: www.mwec.biz

Contractors

605 E 4th Avenue
Red Springs, NC 28377
Contact: Deidra Locklear
Phone: (910) 843-7948
Email: Walter.White@lumbeeriver.com
 

763 COMtech Dr. 
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact:  Aaron Thomas

Phone:  (910) 521-8013

Fax:  (910) 521-4072
Email:  athomas@metconus.com

Website:  www.metconus.com

33 Three Hunts Drive

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Thornton Lowry

Phone: (910) 522-1234

Fax: (910) 522-1323

Email: wtlowry@lcmlowry.com

Commerce

COMtech., Inc.

49 Livermore Drive
PO Box 70
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact:  Alan Fowlkes

Phone:  (910) 522-9944
Fax:  (910) 522-9945
Email: 
director@comtechcenter.org

Campbell Soup

2120 NC Highway 71 N 
Maxton, NC  28364 
Contact: Lynn Emanuel

Phone: (910) 844-1512

Fax: (910) 844-5928

Email: lynn_emanuel@campbellsoup.com

Website: www.campbellsoupcompany.com

Two Hawk Employment Services

118 W. 5th St.

Lumberton, NC 28358
Owner:  Harvey Godwin, Jr.

Contact: Jessica Bullard

Phone:  (910) 738-3014

Email: Jessica.bullard@twohawk.net

Website:  www.twohawk.net

 

Employment Services

Engineering

LL& J
114 W 3rd St
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Krystal Harris
Phone: (910) 774-9306
 

Environmental  Services

719 Old Main Road
PO Box 1359
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Dr. Freda Porter

Phone: (910) 521-0549

Email: fporter@porterscientific.com

Website: www.porterscientific.com

 

Farming & Rental

Cummings Farm
75 Genes Rd
Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: (910) 521-4950
Fax: (910) 521-0032
Email: cummingspoultry@yahoo.com
 

Financial Services

LPL Financial

403 E. 3rd Street

PO Box 3286
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Kim Hunt 

Phone: (910) 521-9707

Fax: (910) 521-0772
Email: kimberly.hunt4@yahoo.com

 

Florists

Monika's Beyond The Garden

306 Normal Street
PO Box 575
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Monika Kinlaw

Phone: (910) 521-0360
Email: monikasbeyond1@bellsouth.net

Website: www.monikasbeyondthegarden.com

 

Food & Beverage

Steven Roberts Original Desserts

701 S. Jones Street
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Mabel Hall

Phone: (910) 521-0190
Email: mhall@originaldesserts.com

Jersey Mikes of Pembroke

409 W. 3rd Street
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Ron Gibson

Phone: (910) 521-4055
Fax: (910) 521-4150

Email:  rongibson_pilot@hotmail.com

KFC/Scottish Food Systems

106 N. Odum Street
PO Box 1469
Laurinburg, NC 28353

Contact: Tammy Leggett
Phone: (910) 521-8448

Email: tammy@scotfd.com

Sheff’s Seafood

100 East 3rd Street
Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Phil Davis
Phone: (910) 521-4667

Nic's Pic Kwik

Hwy 710 
Pembroke, NC 28372
Laurinburg, NC  28353
Contact: Dean Nichols

Phone: (910) 277-0050 ext. 105
Email:  nicspickwik@yahoo.com

Golden Corral

4928 Kahn Drive

Lumberton, NC  28358
Contact: Dalton Stocks

Phone: (910) 671-4882
Fax: (910) 671-4884
Email:dalton@goldencorrallumberton.com

Website: www.goldencorral.com

938 E 3rd St
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Efrain (910) 521-3011
 

McDonald’s of Pembroke

801 West 3rd Street
Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Kenneth Rust
Phone: (910) 738-1428

Email: rustkenli@aol.com

Linda’s Restaurant

408 E. 3rd Street

Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Linda Sheppard

Phone: (910) 521-8127

Email: lindasrestaurant@gmail.com

Locklear & Son Funeral Home

916 Union Chapel Road
PO Box 1028
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: (910) 521-4149
Fax: (910) 521-2020

Email:  locklearandsonfuneralhome@yahoo.com

 
 

Governmental

Town of Pembroke

100 Union Chapel Road
P.O. Box 866
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Amira Hunt

Phone: (910) 521-9758

Email: amira@pembrokenc.com
website: www.pembrokenc.com

Red Turtle Solutions, LLC
4693 Union Chapel Rd Suite A
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Dennis Clark
Phone: (910) 521-5626
Email: dclark@rturtles.com

Funeral Services

407 Breece St
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Jody Revels
Phone: (910) 521-4298
Fax: (910) 521-2084
503 E 3rd St
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Brent Nye
Phone: (910) 521-3910
Email: mgr.161192@store.walgreens.com
 

Grocers

Hardware

Contact: Jeff Evans
Phone: 252-361-0381
Email: jeffevans054@gmail.com
 

Pembroke Hardware

7331 Hwy 711
PO Box 1027
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Lindsey Locklear

Phone: (910) 521-3406

Home Health

Caring Touch Services

799 James Lynn Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372 
Contact:  Donna Lowry

Phone: (910) 521-9175

Fax:  (910) 521-2510

Email: caringtouchhomehealthcare@yahoo.com

Healthkeeperz

509 W. 3rd Street
PO Box 1030
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Dineen Morton

Phone: (910) 522-0001 ext. 7121

Fax: (910) 521-1049

Email: dineenmorton@healthkeeperz.com
Website: www.healthkeeperz.com

Pembroke Optometric Clinic, PA

204 Union Chapel Road

PO Drawer 2109

Pembroke, NC  28372

Contact: Sandra Locklear

Phone: (910) 521-9744

Fax: (910) 521-1310

Email: pembclin@att.net

 

Lilies of Hope

202 Main Street 
Suite 112
Pembroke NC, 28372

Office Phone

(910) 775-4648/(910) 674-2244

Robeson Health Care Corp.

60 Commerce Plaza

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Denise Locklear

Phone: (910) 521-2900

Fax: (910) 775-9164

Email: denise_locklear@rhcc1.com

Website: www.rhcc1.com

Hospitality

Holiday Inn Express

605 Redmond Road

Pembroke, NC  28372

Contact:  James Chavis

Phone:  (910) 521-1311

Fax:  (910) 521-1459

Email: jameschavishg1@aol.com

 

Housing Authority

North Carolina Indian Housing Authority

2125 Sapona Road

PO Box 2343

Fayetteville, NC  28302

Contact: Barbara Melvin

Telephone: (910) 483-5073

Fax: (910) 483-2235

Email: ncindianhousing@aol.com

Insurance

1st Choice Insurance and Realty

113 S. Vance Street
PO Box 2247
Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: David Jones
Phone: (910) 521-8301
Fax: (910) 521-5505

Email:  davidj2001re@gmail.com

Robeson County Farm Bureau Insurance

710 East 3rd Street
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact:  Matt Adams

Phone:  (910) 521-3133
Fax:  (910) 521-2338
Email:  matt.adams@ncfbins.com

Harris Insurance Agency

305 E. 3rd Street
PO Box 189
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: James Harris
Phone: (910) 521-0906

Fax: (910) 521-0817

Email: harrisin@bellsouth.net

Andy Bleggi Agency- Nationwide

112 W. 3rd Street
PO Box 1150 
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Terri Locklear

Phone: (910) 695-2645
Fax: (910) 521-1543
Email: locklet@nationwide.com

311 W 3rd St

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Julie Dial

Phone: (910) 521-9090

Email: julie@dialinsurancenc.com

Strickland Insurance & Financial Group

405 W 3rd St

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Chancellor Strickland

Phone: (910) 522-0379

Email: chancellorstrickland@gmail.com

 
 
Blue Health Group LLC
508 East 3rd Street
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Brian Brewington
Phone: (910) 668-1072
606 Lumbee St.
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Ashley R Lowry
Phone: (910) 521-9711
Email: dir-hs@nc.rr.com

Jewelers

Cyna's Jewelers

103 E. Third Street
PO Box 3719
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Cynthia Locklear

Phone: (910) 521-3690
Fax: (910) 521-3668
Email: cynas94@gmail.com

Website: www.cynas.com

 

Landscaping

Dorsey Landscaping and Irrigation

1044 COMtech. Drive
PO Box 3608
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Tommy Hunt

Phone: (910) 521-0860

Fax: (910) 521-0970
Email: thunt@dorseync.com

 
202 E 3rd St
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Faline Dial
Phone: (910) 521-1677

Southeastern Urgent Care Pembroke

923 West 3rd Street
Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Paula McLean
Phone: (910) 521-0564
Fax: (910) 521-8091
 

Children’s Health -

Pembroke Pediatrics

812 Candy Park Road
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Joseph Bell, MD

Phone: (910) 521-0201
Fax: (910) 521-0773
Email: Hbell@carolinakids.net

Pembroke Family Practice

410 D South Jones Street

Pembroke, NC  28372

Contact: Fallon Lowery
Phone: (910) 521-4462

Fax:  (910) 521-7739
Email: Fallon.lowery@scotlandhealth.org

Speechfundamentals, PLLC

113 Vance St.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Katrina Brewington

Phone: (910) 775-9504

Fax: (910) 775-9529

Email: klbrewington@yahoo.com

312 E Wardell St
Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: (910)521-8646
Email: collinslowrydds@yahoo.com

Non-Profit

Robeson County Partnership for Children, Inc.

210 E. 2nd Street
Lumberton, NC 28358
Contact: Kari Maynor

Phone: (910) 738-6767
Email: officemanager@rcpartnership4children.org

3131 RDU Center, Suite 100
Morrisville, NC 27560
Contact: Rachel Urban
Phone: 1-336-580-1813
Email: rachel.urban@heart.org
 
 

Medical Services

Robeson Pediatrics, PA

3001 N. Elm Street

Lumberton, NC  28358
Contact: Dr. Katie Lowry/Mark A. Petersen

Phone: (910) 674-4203
Fax: (910) 674-4213

Trinity Urgent Care & Family Practice
923 W. 3rd Street

Suite A Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Denene Smith

Phone: (910) 775-9027 
email: denene2000@alumni.duke.edu

Pinehurst, NC
Contact: Gretchen Kelly
Phone: (910) 715-5452
Fax: (910) 715-1482

News

WBTW TV

4850 Fayetteville Rd

Lumberton, NC 28358

Contact: Rhonda Williamson

Phone: 843-907-3022

Email: Rwilliamson@wbtw.com

Women's Life Center-Pembroke
17 Livermore Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372
  (910) 522-7220

Office Suppliers

Sandhills Office Systems, Inc.

Physical: 325 N. Elm Street

Lumberton, NC 28358
Mailing: PO Box 850

Rockingham, NC  28380 
Contact: Roger Sikes

Phone: (910) 671-1928
Fax: (910) 671-1963
Email: rogers@sandhillsofficesystems.com

Lumberton, NC 28358
Contact: Roger Miller
Phone: (910) 323-2404
Email: roger@copiers-plus.com
 

Howington Office Products LLC

116 W. 3rd Street

PO Box 3666

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Spencer Howington

Phone: (910) 775-9023

Fax:  (910) 775-9044

Email: spencer@howingtonop.com

Website: www.howingtonop.com

Old Main Pharmacy

407 W. Third Street
PO Box 2639
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Justin Daniel

Phone: (910) 521-5600
Fax: (910) 521-1906
Email: oldmainpharmacy@gmail.com

205 W Third St
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Katie Marlowe
Phone:(910) 775-9209
Fax: (910) 775-9124
Email: kjmarlowe@gmail.com
 

Pharmacy

1144 COMtech Dr

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Richard Lowry

Phone: (910) 521-3977

Email: lowryplumbing1@bellsouth.net

 

Plumbing Contractor

Protective Services

R&R Protective Services, LLC

636 Prospect Road

PO Box 68
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Rory Eddings

Phone: (910) 522-2156
Email: roryeddingsc@yahoo.com

Website: www.randrprotectiveservices.com

 

Eaglefeather Arts

402 W. 3rd Street
PO Box 2068
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Annie Bullard

Phone: (910) 522-0508

Email: 

eaglefeatherarts@yahoo.com

202 Main Street, Room #106

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Alfredo Irra

Phone: (910) 775-4654/ Email: vinyl_kings@outlook.com

800 Union Chapel Rd
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Alton Maynor
Phone: (910) 521-8331

Scott's Painting & Drywall, Inc.

238 Emma Jane Road

Saint Pauls, NC 28384

Contact: Jackie Scott (910)-258-4099

             Joshua Scott (910)-258-8793

             DJ Revels (910)-733-8170

Email: spanddinc@yahoo.com

4555 Fayetteville Rd
Lumberton, NC 28358
Contact: Keith/ David
Phone: (910)628-1288
 

Retail 

Minuteman Food Mart

7547 Hwy 711
Pembroke, NC  28372
Contact: Wesley Campbell

Phone: (910) 862-8423
Fax: (910) 862-5531
Email: Campbell@intrstar.net

Schools

1 University Dr

PO Box 1510

Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: (910) 521-6000

website: www.uncp.edu

5160 Fayetteville Road

Lumberton, NC 28359
Contact: Dr. Kimberly Gold

Phone: (910) 272-3230

Email: kgold@robeson.edu
Website: www.robeson.edu

11344 Deep Branch Rd

Pembroke, NC 28372

Contact: Clyde Leviner

Phone: (910) 521-3253

Pembroke Middle School

8910 Deep Branch Road
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Darlene Cummings
Phone: (910) 522-5013

Fax: (910) 521-1562

Email: darlene.cummings@robeson.k12.nc.us
 

RiverWood Pre-Elementary
26 All Angels Way

Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Les Nobles

Phone: (910) 521-9001

Website:  www.cottonwood-weefarm.com

Telephone Services

AT&T

102 N. 4th Street
Wilmington, NC  28401
Contact: John Lyon

Phone: (910) 341-7622
Fax: (910) 341-3034

Email: jl7169@att.com
website: www.att.com

Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: (910) 521-4100
Email: elitecellular12@live.com
 
 

Pembroke Elementary

505 S. Jones Street
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Tona Jacobs

Phone: (910) 521-4204

Fax: (910) 521-3510

Email:  tona.jacobs@robeson.k12.nc.us

118 W 3rd Street
Pembroke, NC 
Contact: Dencie Lambdin
Phone: (910) 521-1669

Tribal Government

6984 Highway 711 West
PO Box 2709
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Patrick B. Strickland

Phone: (910) 522-5477

Fax:  (910) 668-1196

Email: 

pstrickland@lumbeetribe.com
website: www.lumbeetribe.com

Lumbee Regional Development  Association (LRDA)

636 Prospect Road
PO Box 68
Pembroke, NC  28372

Contact: James Hardin
Phone: (910) 521-8602

Fax: (910) 521-8625
Email: jhardin@lumbee.org

Website:  www.lumbee.org

 

Waste Collections

Pembroke Waste Collections

91 Sherrill Road
PO Box 2400
Pembroke, NC 28372
Contact: Cecily Porter- Maynor

Phone Number: (910) 521-2846
Fax Number: (910) 521-0798

Email: cecily71@bellsouth.net

 

Web Design/ I.T. Consultant

Pembroke Veterinary Hospital
David Brooks

1447 Prospect Road

PO Box 40

Pembroke, NC  28372           
Contact: Dr. David Brooks
Phone number: (910) 521-3431 
Fax number: (910) 521-2000

Email: vetcare@nc.rr.com

Southeastern Veterinary Hospital

1720 NC Highway 211 W

Lumberton, NC 28360

Contact: Dr. Curt Locklear Jr.

Phone: (910) 739-9411

Veterinarian

 
 

Web Design/ I.T. Consultant

WebElated, LLC

Emily L. Jones

812 Harry West Lane 

PO Box 543

         Pembroke, NC  28372           
Contact: Emily L. Jones
Phone number: (910) 258-4133 

Email: emilyljones@webelated.com

Website:  www.webelated.com

Wellness/Fitness

923 West 3rd street
Pembroke, NC 28372
Tel.: (910) 521-4777
Fax: (910) 521-4001
Email: jimene02@srmc.org

Website:  http://www.srmc.org/main/fitnesshome.html